MOSS  MOSS AUTO CAD

Contact Us

Locations

MATTAWA, ONTARIO, CANADA

Street Address
57 Pine Rd
Mattawa, Ontario, CANADA
P0H 1V0
P: +1 705.744.3246
E: info@nsscanada.com

Our Mattawa office is responsible for all administrative functions.

SUDBURY, ONTARIO, CANADA

Street Address
1351 E Unit #10 Kelly Lake Rd
Sudbury, Ontario, CANADA
P3E 5P5
P: +1 705.744.3246
E: info@nsscanada.com

Our Sudbury location is home to our team of MOSS Specialists and Sales Agents. Office space contains a Learning Annex and Conference / Training Rooms.

Members

Marty Warkentin
President & CEO of Northern Survey Supply
MartyW@NSSCanada.com
1.800.461.3223 EXT 212

Bernie Smith
President & CEO of Precision Mining Systems
BernieS@NSSCanada.com
1.800.461.3223

Francis Nepveu
Training and Technical Support
FrancisN@NSSCanada.com
1.800.461.3223 EXT 220

Bruno Lalonde
MOSS Specialist and Regional Sales Manager
BrunoL@NSSCanada.com
1.800.461.3223 EXT 219 / Cell 705.919.1094

Kyle Bishop
MOSS Specialist
KyleB@NSSCanada.com
1.800.461.3223 EXT 225

Ben Rantala
MOSS Specialist
BenR@NSSCanada.com
1.800.461.3223 EXT 222

Stephane Roy
Account Manager
StephanR@NSSCanada.com
1.800.461.3223 EXT 223

Treena Lepage
Inside Sales
TreenaL@NSSCanada.com
1.800.461.3223 EXT 113

Ann Marie Warkentin
Finance
AnnMarieW@NSSCanada.com
1.800.461.3223 EXT 111

Martin Larochelle
Controller
MartinL@NSSCanada.com
1.800.461.3223 EXT 115

Kevin J Pecore III
Marketing Director
KevinP@NSSCanada.com
1.800.461.3223 EXT 114

Liz Moulton
Repairs / Shipping
ElizabethM@NSSCanada.com
1.800.461.3223 EXT 224